Add Me, I’ll Add You

This message is directed to my fellow bloggers out there.

As most of us know, the best way to network via blogging is 1. by commenting on other bloggers’ posts and 2. by being added to a blogger’s “blogroll,” or favorites list (the word “blog” came up far too many times just now, I know).  I add my favorite blogs to my blogroll anyways; however, if you shoot me a message or comment to let me know that you’re adding me to your blogroll, I’ll add you to mine as well.

Let us scratch each other’s backs, shall we?

E-Mail Moi

Leave a comment

Filed under Add, Blog, Blogger, Blogroll, Comment, Network

Leave a Reply

