They’ve Got Heart

Damn Yankees” was the production of choice this year for the Pearland High School choir. I saw the musical during opening weekend, and I was blown away by the immense talent of these high school students. I felt that Van Buren did the best. I may be slightly biased, considering my brother plays this roll; however, John does have a great voice. What can I say? The Obenhauses can’t help but to be exceptionally talented–sorry.

Check out my brother singing his solo, “Heart” (he’s the first to begin singing).

2 Comments

Filed under Films, Music, Personal, Review, Theatre, Wikipedia, World Wide Web, YouTube

2 responses to “They’ve Got Heart

  1. Musical Fan

    This was a fantastic musical! The leads in this show were unbelievable! Pearland High School should be very proud of these students.

  2. I do believe it was very put together. and the fellow who played the coach was such a charming young man.

Leave a Reply

