Facebook TMI

[Anonymous Facebook dude] wants a hot chick ASAP!

Ask and you… shall… receive? And then, the same guy writes…

[Anonymous Facebook dude] has been de-friended by a lot of people recently…awesome. FML.

If I may offer some unwarranted advice: being a creeper warrants Facebook friends to unfriend and block you. Not that proclaiming to the world via Facebook that you want to be laid isn’t creepy (I’d say that’s pretty dapper, in fact). But then, the icing on the cake is this Facebook message the guy sent me…

[Anonymous Facebook dude]: jeni I love you

Really? Really? Done and done, then. I’m a sucker for romantic booty calls. Let’s do this, my friendless, creepy Facebook friend.

2 Comments

Filed under Facebook TMI

2 responses to “Facebook TMI

  1. ioncehadpartedhair

    ahahahah that’s terrific

  2. noactive

    Facebook TMI .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

Leave a comment